Walmart Grocery Refer a Friend

Welcome to Walmart Grocery

Introducing new pickup and delivery service

Save your friends $10

(and get $10 too!)

We love shopping online at Walmart then hubby picks up the groceries at our local store. Believe me, it is so easy to comparison shop this way since all of the prices are listed on the website. And the best thing I discovered were the prices at the store and the website are identical. Plus, the pickup is free after your $30.00 minimum purchase … Personally, I keep adding items over time then when I have my order ready I select check out and set the date and time for pickup. Make sure you get a confirmation. Don’t be like me and end up going there without it and finding your grocery order was never placed.

Sharon/Onlinegranny
http://r.wmt.co/fAzeK

Source: Walmart Grocery Refer a Friend

Leave a Reply

