One-pot Coconut & Tofu Thai Red Curry | Pick Up Limes | Nourish the Cells & the Soul

OnlineGranny speaking ~~~ I recently came across Sadia Badiei on a youtube video. I was researching gout, a type of arthritis I suffer with. Having to incorporate more veggies in my diet and less animal protein was my goal. Needless to say, I couldn’t stop watching her videos intrigue with this girl, her knowledge, and recipes. She certainly has it together….

 

Thai Curry and Pad Thai. Loads of tropical fruits. Thai Curry and Pad Thai. Loads of tropical fruits. Thai Curry and Pad Thai. Loads of tro

Source: One-pot Coconut & Tofu Thai Red Curry | Pick Up Limes | Nourish the Cells & the Soul

Leave a Reply

